Contact Us

Friedman, Kannenberg & Company, PC.
17 Talcott Notch
Farmington, CT 06032
Tel  860.677.9191
Fax 860.674.9602

FKCO Employee Names, Email and Telephone Extensions

Alan Friedman, CPA Partner alan@fkco.com XT 27
Donald Kannenberg, Jr., CPA, CVA, Partner don@fkco.com XT 24
Meredith Jobe, Office Manager meredith@fkco.com XT 21
Ione Stein, Music Retail Consultant ione@fkco.com XT 32
Lori Gates, CPA, Music Retail Accountant lori@fkco.com XT 32
Kathy Campbell, CPA, Senior Accountant kathy@fkco.com XT 23
Amy Trudelle, EA, Senior Accountant amy@fkco.com XT 30
Daniel Jobe, EA, Manager daniel@fkco.com XT 25
Evan Kalish, Senior Accountant evan@fkco.com XT 26
Jen Lowe, Social Media Manager jen@fkco.com XT 21
Cheri Miller, Staff Accountant cheri@fkco.com XT 27
Melissa Pysar, Staff Accountant melissa@fkco.com XT 31
Toni Minelli, Staff Accountant & Web Content Manager toni@fkco.com XT 34

 

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE