Contact Us

Friedman, Kannenberg & Company, PC.
17 Talcott Notch
Farmington, CT 06032
Tel  860.677.9191
Fax 860.674.9602

FKCO Employee Names, Email and Telephone Extensions

Alan Friedman, CPA Partner alan@fkco.com XT 27
Don Kannenberg, CPA CVA, Partner don@fkco.com XT 24
Renee Antoinetti , Office Manager renee@fkco.com XT 21
Ione Bendt, Music Retail Consultant ione@fkco.com XT 32
Kathy Campbell, CPA, Account Manager kathy@fkco.com XT 23
Virginia Hilton, CPA, Staff Accountant virginia@fkco.com XT 22
Daniel Jobe, Manager daniel@fkco.com XT 25
Evan Kalish, Staff Accountant evan@fkco.com XT 26
Jen Lowe, Marketing Director jen@fkco.com XT 31
Cheri Miller, Staff Accountant cheri@fkco.com XT 27
Lynn Piacentini, Staff Accountant lynn@fkco.com XT 30

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE